PRIVACY · CHAT CONTROL
Disappearing Messages
Choose how long messages you send should remain available.
Default message timer
This setting is saved on this device and applies to new messages you send from Molan Chat here. Existing messages are not changed.
Messages are kept until deleted.Choose a timer and save it to apply it to future messages you send.
When a timer is active, new messages you send carry an expiry timestamp. Expired messages are hidden in Molan Chat and removed from the message database when its scheduled cleanup is active. A recipient may still have seen, copied, captured, or downloaded content before it expires.