Protected account controls

Sensitive account actions require you to verify the password already associated with your Molan Chat account. Molan Chat does not create or store a second password for this area.

⚠️ DANGER ZONE

Irreversible account actions

These actions can permanently affect your Molan Chat account and should only be used when you are certain.

Deactivate account

Temporarily deactivate your Molan Chat account without permanently deleting your account data.

Activate account

Restore your Molan Chat account after it has been deactivated.

Delete account

Permanently delete your Molan Chat account and associated account data. This action cannot be undone.